THE VISION: Finally Learning To Walk

I am that child Father, the child who is only learning to walk; who is trying to find her balance so she can continue towards Your direction.

I am that child Father who fixes her eyes on you, in search for something stable and secure.

I am that child Father, who sees your arms that are held towards me, as an assurance and protection that if any of her weak feet wobbles and lost balance, she will not hit the ground for your arms will catch her faster than the fall.

I am that child Father, who even without seeing Your face, knows who You are.

I am that child Father, whose heart so desires to be near You, that even in her body’s weak and toddler-like state, musters every strength to get to You for even from a distance Father, I felt Your loving heart and I realised that I AM THAT CHILD FATHER, WHOM YOUR HEART BEATS FOR.

Leave a Reply

